Staff Directory

Photo of Hilary Gerdes

Hilary Gerdes
Senior Director
541-346-1155
hgerdes@uoregon.edu

Photo of James Bailey

James Bailey
Associate Director of Accessible Technology
541-346-1076
jbailey@uoregon.edu

Photo of Jeff Larson

Jeff Larson
Assistant Director
541-346-1155
jlarson2@uoregon.edu

Image of text reading "Photo Coming Soon"

Audrey Averill
Staff Sign Language Interpreter
541-346-1155
aaverill@uoregon.edu

Darien Combs: photo coming soon

Darien Combs
GE Counselor
541-346-9050
aecgtf2@uoregon.edu

Photo of Jeff Jaech

Jeff Jaech
Sign Language Interpreting & Transcribing Coordinator
541-346-1061
jjaech@uoregon.edu

Photo of Kathy Cannon

Kathy Cannon
Front Desk Manager
541-346-8295
cannon@uoregon.edu

Katie Wolf: Photo Coming Soon

Katie Wolf
Testing Coordinator
541-346-1074
wolfk@uoregon.edu

Kelsey Kuperman: Photo Coming Soon

Kelsey Kuperman
GE Counselor
541-346-1071
aecgtf1@uoregon.edu

Photo of Natalie Castro

Natalie Castro
Access Advisor
541-346-1162
ncastro@uoregon.edu

Ryan Ricker: Photo Coming Soon

Ryan Ricker
Assistant Accommodations Coordinator
541-346-8718
rricker@uoregon.edu

Tiffany Lee: Photo Coming Soon

Tiffany Lee
Office Manager & Executive Assistant
541-346-1065
tiffanyl@uoregon.edu

Photo of Tyan Taubner

Tyan Taubner
Access Advisor
541-346-1155
ttaubner@uoregon.edu

Photo of Veronica Vold

Veronica Vold
Access Advisor
541-346-1155
vold@uoregon.edu