Staff Directory

 

Photo of Hilary Gerdes

Hilary Gerdes
Assistant Vice Provost for Accessibility & AEC Director
541-346-1155
hgerdes@uoregon.edu

 

Abigail Rotholz, Access Advisor
Abigail Rotholz
Access Advisor

 

Andrew Weaver

Andrew Weaver
Sign Language Interpreting and Transcription Coordinator
541-346-1061
aweaver3@uoregon.edu

 

Angie Barnhurst

Angie Barnhurst
Access Advisor
541-346-1155
angieb29@uoregon.edu

 

Anna Sergel

Anna Sergel
Access Advisor
541-346-1155
asergel@uoregon.edu

 

Dana K. Glasscock

Dana K. Glasscock
Front Desk Coordinator
541-346-8295
dglassco@uoregon.edu

 

Katie Wolf

Katie Wolf
Accommodation Programs Manager
541-346-1074
wolfk@uoregon.edu

 

Lauri Evans

Lauri Evans
Access Advisor
541-346-1155
ljevans@uoregon.edu

 

Logan Porter

Logan Porter
Staff Sign Language Interpreter
541-346-1155
lknauss@uoregon.edu

 

Sheen Hua

Sheen Hua
Accessible Technology Manager
541-346-1155
sheen@uoregon.edu

 

Tiffany Lee

Tiffany Lee
Office Manager
541-346-1065
tiffanyl@uoregon.edu

 

Zoe Merrill

Zoe Merrill
Assistant Accommodations Coordinator
541-346-8718
zmerrill@uoregon.edu