Staff Directory

Leadership & Administrative support

Norma Kehdi, PsyD
Senior Director
nkehdi@uoregon.edu

Katie Wolf
Associate Director
wolfk@uoregon.edu

Amy Kalani
Assistant Director
akalani@uoregon.edu

Elvie Pelayo
Office Manager
epelayo@uoregon.edu

Chloe Kaos
Front Desk Coordinator
ckaos@uoregon.edu

Coming Soon!
Accommodation Programs Assistant

 

access Advisors

Bonnie Smit
smit@uoregon.edu

Julia Jorgensen
jjorgen7@uoregon.edu

Kari DeVall
kdevall@uoregon.edu

Lauren Minnich
lminnich@uoregon.edu

Lauri Evans
ljevans@uoregon.edu

Melissa Maldonado
melissa0@uoregon.edu

Tabassum Faruqui
tfaruqui@uoregon.edu

Tyan Taubner
ttaubner@uoregon.edu

 

communication access

Andrew Weaver
Sign Language Interpreting & Transcription Coordinator
aweaver3@uoregon.edu

Coming Soon!
Staff Sign Language Interpreter

 

 

Alternative format & Accessible Technology

Coming Soon!
Alternative Format & Accessible Technology Coordinator

 

 

graduate employees

LP Palazzolo
aecgtf1@uoregon.edu

Chris Capron
aecgtf2@uoregon.edu